Hello World!

So this is more or less an overspill of my facebook page and my general thoughts. I don’t want to keep jumping on people with an (ill-thought-out) essay in response to their throw-away status updates, so I thought I’d put it all here instead. I’m a wordpress virgin though, so if it looks a bit dodgy then bear with me, or help me out.

If you’d like to respond to any of it then great – particularly if I already know you, and particularly if you disagree with me.

So it’ll probably be a bit of this and that – whatever I fancy saying when the time comes really. I was on the verge of making a list of likely subjects, but decided it’s better not to. I’ll make a seperate list which will probably do the job better.

So welcome. Hope you’re well.

Leave a Reply

